Lighthouse_Humanity HealingTradition says that when a Soul chooses to incarnate on Earth, there are seven possible Paths it may chose from so that it may continue to grow and evolve.

One of them is the Path of Earth Service.

This is not an easy path,as it requires many Gifts of the Spirit, such as extreme Love, Dedication and Fortitude.  It is one of the sacred paths of respect for all life, and reverence for our Mother Earth.

As simple as it sounds, it requires many skills, and allows many manifestations.  As Light-warriors, being the voice for those that do not have a voice.  As Light-workers, harmonizing the dissonant energies of duality, and transforming polarity in Oneness.  As Light-weavers, bringing Hope and Healing for those that have become lost in the despair of darkness.

It is a Path of Dedication, because it requires strength of soul to withstand and alleviate the suffering of many beings; like the Earth who blesses every being under her protection and patiently guards their ways.

It is of a high purpose: to be the safe place and the Lighthouse for many, with no guarantee of recognition, glory, or material recompense.  But for the Individual that bravely traces its footsteps along the Path of Selfless Service to all, there are riches that become jewels to wear on their Soul.  This is a gift for eternity.

And when the Soul graduates from Earth School, the greatest reward will be to see their job well done.

The Seven Paths

As might be expected, very little has appeared in our literature as to the seven Paths which stretch before the man who has reached the fifth initiation. It is obviously impossible, and also unnecessary, to convey to our mind any impression as to the significance of these paths, or as to the attributes needed for their treading. As time progresses and the race reaches a higher point of development, we shall be able to comprehend more, but under the law of economy it would be fruitless effort for the teachers of the race to instruct us on the characteristics needed for the treading of the seven Paths, before we have as yet apprehended or developed those required for traversing the Probationary Path, not to mention the Path of Initiation.

Incoming search terms:

1 2 3

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply